Future Performances


Photographer Rebecca KwoB
Bach's Christmas Oratorio, soloist
Sunday 26th November, Christ Church Southgate

Pergolesi and Scarlatti Stabat Mater for Hastings Festival 
Saturday 2nd December, 7pm, St Leonard's on Sea

Messiah, solo and chorus, with Ars Eloquentiae 
Friday 22nd December, 7pm, St Anne's Kew Green

Verdi Requiem with The Monteverdi Choir
Thursday 18th and Friday 19th January, Zurich

Messiah, solo and chorus, with The Amadé Players
Tuesday 6th March

Bach B minor Mass, soloist with The Hythe Singers
Saturday 24th March, 7.30pm, St Mary’s Thorpe

Verdi Requiem with The Monteverdi Choir
Sunday 16th September, Wrocław
Tuesday 30th October, Lucerne
Thursday 1st November, Vienna
Friday 2nd November, Budapest
Sunday 4th November, Munich
Monday 5th November, Luxembourg
Wednesday 7th November, Amsterdam