Future Performances

Photographer Rebecca KwoB
Bach B minor Mass with Erebus Ensemble
Saturday 24th February, time tbc, Bath Abbey

Messiah, solo and chorus, with The Amadé Players
Tuesday 6th March, 6.30, St John’s Smith Square

Poulenc and Rossini with The Philharmonia Chorus
Thursday 15th March, 8pm, Nouveau Siècle Lille

Bach B minor Mass, soloist with The Hythe Singers
Saturday 24th March, 7.30pm, St Mary’s Thorpe

Stabat Mater
Tuesday 27th March, 7pm, St Joseph’s Greenwich

Mendelssohn’s Elijah, soloist with Bishops Stortford Choral Society 
Saturday 30th June, time tbc, Bishops Stortford Methodist Church

Verdi Requiem with The Monteverdi Choir
Sunday 16th September, Wrocław
Tuesday 30th October, Lucerne
Thursday 1st November, Vienna
Friday 2nd November, Budapest
Sunday 4th November, Munich
Monday 5th November, Luxembourg
Wednesday 7th November, Amsterdam