Future Performances


Photographer Rebecca Kwo
Britten War Requiem with Collegium Vocale Gent
Friday 12th October, Antwerp
Saturday 13th October, Gent

Verdi Requiem with The Monteverdi Choir
Tuesday 30th October, Lucerne
Thursday 1st November, Vienna
Friday 2nd November, Budapest
Sunday 4th November, Munich
Monday 5th November, Luxembourg
Wednesday 7th November, Amsterdam

Soloist with Barnet Choral Society, Duruflé and Vaughan Williams
Saturday 10th November

Supersized Polyphony with the Armonico Consort 
Saturday 2nd February, Poole

Handel’s Semele with The Monteverdi Choir
Monday 8th April, Paris
Wednesday 24th April, Barcelona
Tuesday 2nd May, Alexandra Palace, London
Monday 6th May, La Scala, Milan

Verdi Requiem with The Monteverdi Choir
Wednesday 3rd July, Paris