Future Performances


Photographer Rebecca KwoBS
Supersize Polyphony 360 with Armonico Consort
Friday 22nd June, Thaxted Festival, Thaxted
Sunday 1st July, Lighthouse, Poole
Wednesday 4th July, The Hawth, Crawley
Thursday 5th July, Malvern Theatres, Great Malvern
Friday 6th July, Coventry Cathedral, Coventry
Saturday 7th July, The Anvil, Basingstoke
Thursday 12th July, Our Lady and the English Martyrs, Cambridge
Thursday 17th July, Petworth Festival, Petworth
https://www.armonico.org.uk/whats-on/supersize-polyphony-360/

Verdi Requiem with The Monteverdi Choir
Sunday 16th September, Wrocław
Tuesday 30th October, Lucerne
Thursday 1st November, Vienna
Friday 2nd November, Budapest
Sunday 4th November, Munich
Monday 5th November, Luxembourg
Wednesday 7th November, Amsterdam

Soloist with Barnet Choral Society, Duruflé and Vaughan Williams
Saturday 10th November